Beauty | Hairstyle for short hair

IMG_0055.JPG


Just a quick post on how I did my hair this morning, I find it super difficult to create styles which stand out due to having short and curly hair. I decided to go for a simple fish tail braid starting from a side parting then pinned up to the side. It took me years to learn how to do a fish tail but enough repeating a YouTube tutorial I finally got into the swing of things. All you have to do it section a chunk of hair in two, grab a small section from the outside of one, then bring it into the middle and add it to the other section of hair. Do this to the other section and so on until you have a fish tail! I think this is such a cute and stylish way to do your hair when you have both short and long hair, (the ombré look also extenuates the fish tail).


L.K.beauty x


Leave a Reply

