L.K.beauty


Hey guys!

Just a quick little post to introduce myself to the blogging community.

I’m L.K.beauty, (L.K. being my initials Lauren Kate). And my blog is dedicated to Beauty, Fashion and Lifestyle.
I am a British beauty therapist and I work mostly with Dermalogica products and I love to share my passion and knowledge with the world.
I also have a part time job in a local boutique hotel which I adore!

Any sponsored products will be presented with this symbol- (*).

It would mean so much if you took the time to follow my blog and my social networking accounts!


L.K.beauty x

One thought on “L.K.beauty

Leave a Reply

