Beauty | Dermalogica’s daily microfoliant


11


I have been itching to write up about this amazing product. Dermalogica is one of my favourite skin care brands, I work with these products every week (however this is not a sponsored blog post) and it does wonders to mine and my clients skin.
This exfoliant is extremely different to others on the market, this powder is made from rice enzymes which makes it organic and soft on the skin. I suffer from acute redness which makes my skin quite sensitive to harsh chemicals and textures, my skin type is also oily, which makes looking for an exfoliant for my skin very difficult, until I was introduced to this, now I wouldn’t use anything different!

You use this product my putting a small amount (about the size of a fifty pence piece) in the palm of your hand, lather with water (as all dermalogica products are water soluble) and place on clean skin. Work your way around the face and keep topping up with water until grains feel like they have more or less dissolved. Sponge or rinse off with water and your skin will feel and look smooth and bright.

Another fabulous reason why this one of the best products out there, is that it is a daily microfoliant, which of course, means it can be used every day (morning and night) if you wish. Many brands recommend you exfoliate the maximum of three times a week (depending on your skin complexion) however being that this is a rice based powder, makes it more softer and less harsh on your skin therefore you can have beautiful looking skin 24/7.

I can’t stress enough how much you need this in your daily routine, you will not regret a thing!


L.K.beauty x


Click here to buy



3 thoughts on “Beauty | Dermalogica’s daily microfoliant

  1. Pingback: Beauty | Dermalogica’s Cleansers | L.K.beauty

Leave a Reply

